Inspired by Nature

So last month I was insanely busy preparing for my first solo exhibition, which I can report was amazing!

It featured photographs of the Ashdown Forest, the New Forest and Cornwall, along with other natured inspired photography and examples of my iPhoneography. If you want to have a look round you can watch my exhibition walk-through here (see pinned post). As I said to people you can start in the Ashdown Forest, move westwards through the New Forest and end up at the Cornish Coast!

My exhibition at Bridge Cottage

I have always wanted to have a solo exhibition so it was a fantastic experience (and a good learning curve), and gave me the opportunity to promote my nature inspired photography, and my online art shop ‘Natalicious Art‘.

Just as importantly, it gave me a chance to promote the therapeutic qualities of Nature, which not only improve our mental health, but help promote conservation efforts. I enjoyed having several lovely conversations with people about both wellbeing and nature conversation.

Article in the Sussex Express

I did make some sales (yay!) but there are still framed and mounted photographs available to buy. Just drop me a line via email or social media if you are interested in making a purchase, or have any questions about my work.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.